Contact

Bringing a Business Improvement District to Newtown

Contact us Now

Contact us with the form below and we’ll do our best to get back to you within 48 hours.

Contact the Steering Group

Andrew Harden – Ego – andy2ego@yahoo.com

Mark Griffin – Griffin Historical – mark@griffinhistorical.com

Cllr Joy Jones – Powys County Council – cllr.joy.jones@pwoys.gov.uk

Kae Margetts – Bear Lanes Shopping Centre – managememnt@bearlanes.co.uk

Andy Finch – Express Café – andy.finch@btinternet.com

Adam Parry – Whittaker and Co – adam@whittakerandco.com

Steve Cox, SEIP services – help@seipservices.co.uk

Ceri Stephens – Mid Wales Chamber of Commerce, Mid Wales Manufacturing Group –  ceri@mwmg.org

Cllr David Selby – Newtown & Llanllwchaiarn Town Council – david.selby@newtown.org.uk

Jackie Milton – Robert Owen Community Banking Fund Ltd – jackiem@rocbf.co.uk

Karen Harris-Vernon – NPTC Group of Colleges – karen.harrison@nptcgroup.ac.uk

Stuart Owen – Advance Building Designs Ltd –stuart@advance-building-designs.co.uk

Jenni Thomas – Powys County Council – regeneration@powys.gov.uk

Sam Lloyd-Clayton – Powys County Council – regeneration@powys.gov.uk